It’s been a huge 2014

Creating life with words: Inspiration, love and truth

farewell 2014May the year you are leaving behind today have been kind to you, and I hope you can remember the highlights more than the sadnesses. Wishing for a fantastic 2015 ahead and I hope all your very best dreams come true.

2014 has been a huge year, with many ups and downs. Life is like that. The title of my first poetry book, Love, Life, Loss: A roller-coaster of poetry (living) I think says it all in one simple line! I’ve had a few days off from blogging and social media, mostly because I needed a break from it, and also because I am [still] on a deadline to complete my book. But I’m almost there, and feel not only relieved, but that I also have time to write a few thoughts about the year that is about to pass.

Dementia Alliance International (DAI) of which I am a co-founder…

View original post 1,213 more words

About AmazingSusan

Funky, fit, quirky maverick; passionate about women’s issues, curious about everything and grateful to be awake . Born to celebrate, motivate and inspire. Humble traveler, life-long learner and prolific blogger with a whole whack of irons in the fire. Love being amazed and amazing. That's me out of the box. More at the links :)

2 comments

  1. Hi Susan, I wanna say Happy New Year to you. Hope you always blessed and be more powerful in every article that every one can read.

Leave a Reply

